Testimonials

Read what our clients have to say!

Google Reviews Facebook Reviews Yelp Reviews

Dr. PORTER provides excellent care for my chihuahuas.

M.F., Chihuahua owner
​​​​​​​February 2021

A wonderful experience. So grateful to have my pet receive such quality care.

Z.R., mixed breed dog owner
​​​​​​​February 2021

Very positive experience. Appreciate the Tech taking sweet care of my little ol girl. She is a grumpy old girl now and I am grateful that the tech was understanding that she isn't the best patient these days. Very appreciative of the good customer service!

D.R., Beagle owner
​​​​​​​January 2021

I have been using Centre Animal Hospital for around 35 years to give the best possible care for my pets.

J.T., Dachshund owner
​​​​​​​January 2021

Dr. Smart has been fantastic with caring for [my pet]. Her communication is outstanding and we have full trust in her. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We are grateful for Centre Animal Hospital.

B.S., Labrador retriever owner
​​​​​​​January 2021

Centre Animal Hospital and its terrific vets and staff sets a gold standard for veterinary care. God bless them.

M.P., English Bulldog owner
​​​​​​​January 2021

I am very pleased with the care and service I get with Dr. Calvert. She is a very caring and genuine vet and I trust her completely. I feel very lucky that JIngles and I found her!

L.W., Shih Tzu owner
​​​​​​​January 2021

Dr. Porter is a terrific vet! She is caring, thorough, and professional.

R.B., mixed breed dog owner
​​​​​​​January 2021

Centre Animal Hospital has been taking care of our furry family for over twenty years. The staff is caring and compassionate and so accommodating. Thank you for all you do!

L.H., Domestic Shorthair cat owner
​​​​​​​December 2020

Thank you so much for being so kind and considerate with our very anxious, scared, and people reactive dog. We were very concerned about what vet visits would look like with his fear of strangers during COVID, and felt very comfortable and confident about handing him over to the team at centre animal. Thank you so much for doing everything you could to make sure this was a positive experience for him, we appreciate you! [Our dog] genuinely seemed to enjoy his visit, and spending time with each of you; thank you for going above and beyond for him!

L.B., German Shepherd Dog owner
​​​​​​​December 2020
admin none 7:30am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 5:30pm Closed Closed veterinarian # # #