Testimonials

Read what our clients have to say!

Google Reviews Facebook Reviews Yelp Reviews

Thank you Dr. Porter and Dr. Michelotti! You are wonderful and we appreciate you! I’ve had nice interactions with all of the techs every visit. I also really appreciate your prompt, friendly, and helpful front desk staff. I always have a very positive experience with your practice. Thank you all!

P. & J.K.,West Highland Terrier owner
​​​​​​​April 2021

I was pleased with the time that Dr Haus spent talking with me after she saw Cody. She answered all my questions.

M.C., Cockapoo owner
​​​​​​​April 2021

Our dogs have received excellent care at Centre Animal Hospital. We have had over thirty years of wonderful care for all nine dogs, some who were dearly loved and are now no longer with us except in precious memories, and those who still enrich our family today. We trust the staff to always maintain the highest level of vet care for our dogs. They do not disappoint.

R.&G.W., Schnauzer owners
​​​​​​​April 2021

We are grateful to have such a compassionate team of people caring for our beloved cats. A huge thank you to Dr. Calvert for her personal attention and dedication to their well-being.

F.C., Domestic Shorthair cat owner
​​​​​​​April 2021

I have two English Bulldogs and they went in very nervous and came out so happy! They gave them cheese whiz treats and my one puppy jumped up on the bench in the waiting area so they did her exam there! I felt very comfortable with the care they were getting and I am so grateful! Dr. Smart called me on the phone from the car and explained everything! So glad I brought my babies to Centre Animal hospital!

G.W., English Bulldog owner
​​​​​​​April 2021

The tech that came out was wonderful at calming my anxious dog! She was barking up a storm and the tech stayed very calm, eventually having me walk with them to the door so she would feel safe, instead of just dragging her against her will. I’m very happy with how COVID-19 the clinic is being, as well. Thank you for taking such great care of Chewie!

A.S., Bernedoodle owner
​​​​​​​April 2021

As always, I deeply appreciate Dr. Calvert's time and thoroughness as she discusses her examinations and findings with me. This time and information as well as her comprehensive answers to my questions makes me feel confident the my rescue pet...is getting extremely competent and up to date care. Thank you all who have had a hand in [her] care.

S.A., Border collie mix owner
​​​​​​​April 2021

My hamsters and I always have great experiences with staff members and I feel comfortable taking my small animals here.

E.H., dwarf hamster owner
​​​​​​​March 2021

To everyone at Centre Animal Hospital—you are resilient, innovative, compassionate, and extraordinarily talented veterinary professionals. As a 20-plus-year client of your wonderful practice, I am honored and blessed to know that you truly love and care deeply about all of my girls, past and present. You are the best! Thank you!

E.W., Basset Hound owner
​​​​​​​March 2021
admin none 7:30am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 5:30pm Closed Closed veterinarian # # #